This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

See the software


New

Online 123insight INFO Exchange

Due to COVID-19 we have decided to suspend our full schedule of 123insight Evaluation Workshops until further notice. Therefore, we would like to invite you one of our INFO Exchange sessions to enable you to make initial assessment of 123insight's suitability for your type of manufacturing business.

The INFO Exchange is a manufacturing companies' online interaction from which you will gain a better understanding of what 123insight can offer and to get your questions answered. This group online session is scheduled for 90 minutes, during which you will see the software demonstrated, get to understand and appreciate our unique business model plus the opportunity to table a question or two.

The session makes a 30 minutes Q & A provision, so you'll also get to hear from your peers and no doubt they'll pose a question that you hadn't even considered! An INFO Exchange is not a substitute for attending a 123insight Evaluation Workshop, but it will give you a head start for when you do attend.

Event dates

Due to COVID-19 Evaluation Workshops may be subject to change closer to the event date, depending on the situation at the time.

Date Event Type Location
Wed 12 Aug 2020 INFO Exchange Online
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Evaluation Workshop Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Wed 02 Sep 2020 INFO Exchange Online
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Darlington, County Durham
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thu 10 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Hitchin, Herts
Thu 10 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thu 17 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thu 17 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Exeter, Devon
Wed 23 Sep 2020 INFO Exchange Online
Thu 24 Sep 2020 Evaluation Workshop Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thu 01 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thu 08 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Leeds, West Yorkshire
Thu 08 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Wed 14 Oct 2020 INFO Exchange Online
Thu 15 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thu 15 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Hethel, Norfolk
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Evaluation Workshop Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)
Thu 05 Nov 2020 Evaluation Workshop Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Evaluation Workshop Belfast, Northern Ireland
Thu 12 Nov 2020 Evaluation Workshop Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Thu 19 Nov 2020 Evaluation Workshop Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Thu 19 Nov 2020 Evaluation Workshop Southampton, Hampshire (123 Insight Offices)