This site complies with the EU cookie law. By using our site you are agreeing that cookies may be stored. Find out what they are and how we use them here.

01489 860851

123 Insight MRP software

MRP/ERP/CRM manufacturing enterprise management software.

01489 860851

  • Home
  • MRP Events: 123insight Evaluation Workshops

123insight MRP Evaluation Workshops

We run Free 123insight Evaluation Workshops each month in Southampton, and at various other locations throughout the UK. These popular events provide an excellent forum for prospective clients to come and see what the system can do for them. The sessions are informative, relaxed and last 2 ½ hours - everyone is welcomed and there is no obligation whatsoever in attending our workshops. Complimentary refreshments and lunch will be provided.

Not ready to attend a workshop yet? Request Demo USB / Product Information here.

Next MRP Evaluation Workshops

Date Location
Thursday 13 December 2018 Dublin
Thursday 13 December 2018 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Friday 14 December 2018 Belfast
Thursday 20 December 2018 Glasgow
Thursday 10 January 2019 Hitchin
Friday 11 January 2019 Belfast
Wednesday 16 January 2019 Darlington
Thursday 17 January 2019 Sheffield
Thursday 24 January 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Wednesday 30 January 2019 Exeter
Thursday 31 January 2019 Glasgow
Friday 08 February 2019 Belfast
Wednesday 13 February 2019 Wolverhampton
Thursday 14 February 2019 Leeds
Thursday 14 February 2019 Dublin
Thursday 21 February 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 28 February 2019 Hethel, Norwich
Thursday 28 February 2019 Glasgow
Wednesday 06 March 2019 Darlington
Thursday 07 March 2019 Sheffield
Friday 08 March 2019 Belfast
Thursday 14 March 2019 Dublin
Thursday 14 March 2019 Hitchin
Thursday 21 March 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 28 March 2019 Glasgow
Thursday 04 April 2019 Wolverhampton
Friday 05 April 2019 Belfast
Thursday 11 April 2019 Dublin
Thursday 11 April 2019 Leeds
Thursday 18 April 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 25 April 2019 Hethel, Norwich
Thursday 25 April 2019 Glasgow
Wednesday 01 May 2019 Darlington
Thursday 02 May 2019 Sheffield
Friday 03 May 2019 Belfast
Thursday 09 May 2019 Dublin
Thursday 16 May 2019 Hitchin
Thursday 23 May 2019 Southampton (123 Insight Offices)
Thursday 06 June 2019 Wolverhampton
Friday 07 June 2019 Belfast
Map/Hotels | 'Cookies' Policy | Sitemap© 123 Insight Limited. Developing and distributing MRP/ERP software since 2000. Top

123 Insight Limited, 10 Mill Court, The Sawmills, Durley, Southampton, Hampshire SO32 2EJ
Tel: 01489 860851